As an Evaluate client, you have invested in a living, breathing dynamic asset, powered by people who want to help you get the most out of the data and site. Working with us, you get an entire team, dedicated to taking care of you and helping you achieve your goals. If you want to contact a member of the team for assistance, all our contact details are below. If we are busy helping other users, please fill out our Contact Us form and a member of the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ian Pearce

Global Director, Client Success

Anastasia Mills

Senior Client Success Manager

East Coast Business Hours

Fizah Khan

Client Success Manager

West Coast Business Hours

Kaoru Mutaguchi  

Client Service Manager

Japan Business Hours

Yuko Akaishi

Client Service Manager

Japan Business Hours

617-464-4002

anastasia.mills@evaluate.com

617-368-0569

M

M

415-233-7457

Fizah.f.khan@evaluate.com

415-316-4275

+44 (0)20 7539 1800

ian.pearce@evaluate.com

+44 (0)7983 569 416

M

Stephen Wilson

Senior Client Success Manager

UK Business Hours

+44 (0)20 7539 5415

stephen.wilson@evaluate.com

+44 (0)7932 991 574

M

Gitika Chakraborty

Client Success Manager

India Business Hours

+91 124 4168868

gitika.chakraborty@evaluate.com

+91 7290001482

M

(0)80 7806 7447

kaoru.mutaguchi@evaluate.com

(0)80 8813 2807

yuko.akaishi@evaluate.com

Sarah D’Intino

Client Success Manager

UK Business Hours

+44 (0)20 7539 1854

sarah.dintino@evaluate.com

+44 (0)7870 495 544

M

(牟田口 薫)


(赤石 祐子)



Enas Dheedan

Client Success Manager

UK Business Hours

+44 (20) 7539 5417

Enas.dheedan@evaluate.com

+44 (78) 3473 7965

M

Miwa Kanai  

Senior Client Service Manager

Japan Business Hours

(0)80 8713 5690

Miwa.kanai@evaluate.com

(金井美和)


Who’s Who - Client Success

North America

Europe & Rest of World

Asia Pacific

CONTACT US

Evaluate Help

Leave us Feedback