Who’s Who - Sales

As an Evaluate client, you have invested in a living, breathing dynamic asset, powered by people who want to help you get the most out of the data and site. Working with us, you get an entire team, dedicated to taking care of you and helping you achieve your goals. If you want to contact a member of the team, all our contact details are below. Or fill out the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

North America

Europe & Rest of World

Asia Pacific

CONTACT US

Evaluate Help

Leave us Feedback

North America

Will Hau

Senior Vice President, Sales & Account Management

Stephen Elder

Vice President, Asia Pacific Business Development

+44-79-8443-5010

will.hau@evaluate.com


+81 (0) 80-2212-6816

stephen.elder@evaluate.com

Tom Moore

Vice President, Account Management - Americas

617-573-9454

thomas.moore@evaluate.com

781-325-5157

M

Gavin Strok

Strategic Account Management, Director

617-314-6211

gavin.strock@evaluate.com

617-888-3586

M

Heather Dragon Strange

Strategic Account Management, Director

877-808-4856

heather.dragon@evaluate.com

617-866-3280

M

Sean Crowley

New Business Development, Director

617-573-9457

Sean.crowley@evaluate.com

617-749-8824

M

Aarti Ghelani

Business Development Manager, Europe

+44 (0)20 7539 1839

aarti.ghelani@evaluate.com

Alan John

Sales Director, Europe & RoW

+44 (0)20 7539 1810

alan.john@evaluate.com

+44 (0)7534 922 769

M

Maryam Kazemi

Sales Director, Europe & RoW

+44 (0)20 7539 1813

maryam.kazemi@evaluate.com

+44 (0)7852 722 221

M

Russ Leslie

Sales Director, Professional Services Europe & RoW

+44 (0)20 7539 5419

russell.leslie@evaluate.com

Hiroshi Yamazaki

Business Development Director Asia Pacific

+81 (0)80-1164-4754

Hiroshi.yamazaki@evaluate.com

Taro Fukomoto

Business Development Manager Asia Pacific

Taro.fukomoto@evaluate.com

+81 (0)70-2643-4640

Pawan Jha

Business Development & Strategy Manager Europe & RoW

+91 124 4196 462

pawan.jha@evaluategroup.com

+91 729 1980 085

M

+44 (0)7432 548 850

M

+44 (0)7896 165 242

M

(山崎 浩史)



(福本 大郎)



Peter Casellini

Strategic Account Management, Director

617-207-0025

617-652-1957

M

Mary-Brook Delano

New Business Development, Director

617-573-9458

Mary.delano@evaluate.com

617-792-9551

M

Peter.Casellini@evaluate.com

Sonoko Sunaoshi

Senior Business Development Manager Asia Pacific

sonoko.sunaoshi@evaluate.com

+81 (0)80-1141-1861

(砂押 その子)



Nicholas Salvador

New Business Development, Manager

617-532-0357

Nicholas.salvador@evaluate.com

617-792-1663

M

Timothy Forrest

New Business Development, Manager

(617) 206-1053

Timothy.forrest@evaluate.com


M

Pawan Jha

Business Development & Strategy Manager Europe & RoW

+91 124 4196 462

pawan.jha@evaluate.com

+91 729 1980 085

M

Pawan Jha

Business Development & Strategy Manager Europe & RoW

+91 124 4196 462

pawan.jha@evaluategroup.com

+91 729 1980 085

M

Julie Avena

New Business Development,

Director

Europe & RoW

+44 20 7539 1857

Julie.avena@evaluate.com

Stuart Mish

Strategic Account Management,

Director

(617) 202 9660

Stuart.mish@evaluate.com


M